Monday, September 28, 2015

Judges Nominated for Reappointment and Nominees Named

The Nominating Commission met in Orlando on September 28, 2015. It nominated the following judges for reappointment:

W. James Condry (ORL)
Charles M. Hill (MIA)
Ellen Lorenzen (TPA)

The Commission deferred consideration of Judge Punancy's  (WPB) application for reappointment. 

The Commission nominated the following individuals for the noted vacancies:

Ft. Myers District Vacancy
            John Paul Brooks
            Frank Clark
            Timothy Stanton
Port St. Lucie
            Lawrence Anzalone        
            Keef Owens
            Carol J. Stephenson

West Palm Beach
            Lawrence Anzalone
            Debra Hendry Pierce
            Thomas Hedler

No comments:

Post a Comment